Municipality of Petaloudes

The Municipality of Petaloudes (postal code 85106) extends over an area of 893km² at the north-western part of the island of Rhodes. It is comprised from 6 municipal departments, Kremasti (pop. 4.585), Paradisi (pop. 2.603), Theologos (pop. 856), Pastida (pop.…

Read MoreMunicipality of Petaloudes

Municipality of Kamiros

The Municipality of Kamiros (postal code 85106) derives its name from the ancient town. It extends over a territory of 211.875 km², on the south-western part of the island of Rhodes with a total population of 5.145 inhabitants. The village…

Read MoreMunicipality of Kamiros

Municipality of Afantou

The Municipality of Afantou(postal code 85103) extends on a land area of 115.375 km², on the eastern coast of the island of Rhodes. The village of Afantou with a population of 5,494 is the seat of the Municipality that includes…

Read MoreMunicipality of Afantou